Release Date: February 28, 2018
Author: Terry Maggert
Book: 1
Skyboat Media

As I write this, I literally just finished HEARTBORN. And I sit here stunned. I LOVED this book.


Skyboat Media is delighted to present HEARTBORN, the first book in the exciting SHATTERED SKIES SERIES, by author Terry Maggert.  Available for the first time on audio.

Her angel guardian was pushed.

Keiron was made to be a hero.

Born high above in a place of war and deception, he is Heartborn, a being of purity and goodness in a world where violence and deceit are just around every corner.

His disappearance will spark a war he cannot see, for Keiron has bent time to save a girl he has never met.

Livvy Foster is seventeen, brave and broken.  With half a heart, she bears the scars of a lifetime of pain and little hope of survival.

Until Keiron arrives.

In the middle of a brewing war and Livvy’s failing heart, Keiron will risk everything for Livvy, because a Heartborn’s life can only end in one way:  Sacrifice.

Fall with Livvy and Keiron as they seek the truth about her heart, and his power, and what it means to love someone who will give their very life to save you. (Summary courtesy of author website)

Purchase your copy today.

If you want to find out what happens next, check out MOONBORN, Book 2 in THE SHATTERED SKIES series.  Available at downpour.com

Share →